Order Our Brand New Album!

"Unexpected Journey" is our Brand New Album; our First Release in 17 years!

We’re Booking Dates For 2016!

We're So Glad to Have Brand New Music to Share With All Our Family and Friends!

New Single: “Where I’ve Been”


Brand new Lyric video for our recent single release "Where I've Been." Enjoy!

View Details

Today is Our Official Release Date


Today is an exciting day for, THE LIVINGSTONS!!! After a year in the making, our new album, “UNEXPECTED JOUNEY” is now available on iTunes, Amazon and Google Play. You can also order order the CD on our website.

Special Offer For Our Subscribers


We want to offer something special to everyone that has subscribed to our website. If you pre-order our new CD now, we will ship yours out one week before the release date.

  1. Where I’ve Been The Livingstons
  2. Unexpected Journey The Livingstons
  3. The Prodigal The Livingstons
  4. Grace The Livingstons
  5. He’s All I Need The Livingstons
  6. I Just Don’t Feel Like Giving Up The Livingstons
  7. I’m Trusting The Livingstons
  8. While I’m Waiting The Livingstons
  9. I’m On This Side of the Storm The Livingstons
  10. Say By To Your Chains The Livingstons
  11. People Need Love The Livingstons